Contact Us

 

 

 

Our Lady Star of the Sea

467 Fairford Road

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

(313) 884-5554

Fax : (313) 885-5591

 

Parish Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 8am - 8pm

Friday 8am - 5pm

Closed Saturday, Sunday and Holidays.

Summer Hours as posted.

 

 

Pastor

Monsignor Gary Smetanka

msgr.smetanka@stargp.org

Ext. 2011

 

 

Parish Office Staff

 

Secretary/Bulletin Editor &

Safe Environments Coordinator

Susan Vanden Boom

s.vandenboom@stargp.org

(Bulletin Copy deadline: Monday, 10 a.m.)

Ext. 2041

 

 

P.M. Receptionist

Michelle Hearns

m.hearns@stargp.org

Ext. 2001

 

Music Ministry

Matthew Jakubisin
m.jakubisin@stargp.org
Ext. 2121

 

Pastoral Associate

Debby Veltri

d.veltri@stargp.org

Ext. 2161

 

Bookkeeper

Mary Zak

m.zak@stargp.org

Ext. 2031

 

Business Manager

Brian Ebner

b.ebner@stargp.org

Ext. 2021

 

School Webmaster

Roberta Henrichs

r.henrichs@stargp.org

313-884-1070, Ext. 2101

 

 

 

Faith Formation

 

Director of Parish Evangelization

Mr. Michael J. King

mj.king@stargp.org

313-884-7407 ext. 2071

 

Director of Religious Education

Judy Zedan

j.zedan@stargp.org

313-884-7407 ext. 2061

 

Confirmation Coordinator

Colleen Haubert

c.haubert@stargp.org

313-884-7407 ext. 2061

 

Youth Minister

Carolyn Mikula

c.mikula@stargp.org

313-884-7407 Ext. 2081